Meet The Team

Meet the Driveline Auto Team!

Brian Jokisch

General Manager/Managing Partner

 brian@drivelineauto.ca

Lisa Jokisch

General Manager/Managing Partner

 lisa@drivelineauto.ca

Trevor Crozier

Dealership Manager

 trevor@drivelineauto.ca

James Hoy

Finance Manager

 james@drivelineauto.ca

Mandy Barr

Finance Manager

 mandy@drivelineauto.ca

 

Kevin Beaudry

Sales and Finance Specialist

 kevin@drivelineauto.ca

 

Keegan McVittie

Sales and Finance Specialist

 keegan@drivelineauto.ca

 

Derek Broad

Sales and Finance Specialist

 derek@drivelineauto.ca

 

Julian Mitu

Sales and Finance Specialist

 julian@drivelineauto.ca

 

Haidar Al-Rikabi

Sales and Finance Specialist

 haidar@drivelineauto.ca

 

Carl Bishop

Sales and Finance Specialist

 carl@drivelineauto.ca

 

Natasha Potter

Sales and Finance Specialist

 natasha@drivelineauto.ca

 

Susan Conway

Sales and Finance Specialist

 susan@drivelineauto.ca

 

Mackenzie Jokisch

Sales Coordinator

 mackenzie@drivelineauto.ca

Chelsea Grasdal

CRM Manager

 chelsea@drivelineauto.ca

Chantelle Hovey

Delivery Coordinator

 chantelle@drivelineauto.ca

Tiffaney Hill

Delivery Coordinator

 tiffaney@drivelineauto.ca

Driveline Auto is located in Calgary, Alberta and also serves Medicine Hat, Lethbridge, Red Deer, Edmonton, Camrose, Okotoks, Airdrie, Lloydminster, Brooks and surrounding areas.

 


© Driveline Auto. All Rights Reserved.   |  Privacy Policy  |   Sitemap  |  Powered By: