Meet The Team

Meet the Driveline Auto Team!

Brian Jokisch

General Manager/Managing Partner

brian@drivelineauto.ca

Kevin Beaudry

Sales and Finance Specialist

kevin@drivelineauto.ca

Lisa Jokisch

General Manager/Managing Partner

lisa@drivelineauto.ca

Candace Clements

Sales and Finance Specialist

candace@drivelineauto.ca

Chelsea Grasdal

CRM Manager

chelsea@drivelineauto.ca

Chantelle Hovey

Finance Coordinator

chantelle@drivelineauto.ca

Driveline Auto is located in Calgary, Alberta and also serves Medicine Hat, Lethbridge, Red Deer, Edmonton, Camrose, Okotoks, Airdrie, Lloydminster, Brooks and surrounding areas.