Drive LIne Auto

Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Meet the Driveline Auto Team!

Brian Jokisch

General Manager/Managing Partner

brian@drivelineauto.ca

Thomas Powell

Sales Manager

thomas@drivelineauto.ca

Justin Ducharme

Sales and Finance Specialist

justin@drivelineauto.ca

Chantelle Hovey

Finance Coordinator

chantelle@drivelineauto.ca

Lisa Jokisch

General Manager/Managing Partner

lisa@drivelineauto.ca

Kevin Beaudry

Sales and Finance Specialist

kevin@drivelineauto.ca

Jeanette Auby

Sales and Finance Specialist

jeanette@drivelineauto.ca

Tiffaney Hill

Delivery Coordinator

tiffaney@drivelineauto.ca

Trevor Crozier

Dealership Manager

trevor@drivelineauto.ca

Amerie Novosad

Sales and Finance Specialist

amerie@drivelineauto.ca

Mackenzie Jokisch

CRM Manager

mackenzie@drivelineauto.ca

Amanda Hovey

Delivery Coordinator

amanda@drivelineauto.ca

James Hoy

Finance Manager

james@drivelineauto.ca

Candace Clements

Sales and Finance Specialist

candace@drivelineauto.ca

Chelsea Grasdal

CRM Manager

chelsea@drivelineauto.ca

Driveline Auto is located in Calgary, Alberta and also serves Medicine Hat, Lethbridge, Red Deer, Edmonton, Camrose, Okotoks, Airdrie, Lloydminster, Brooks and surrounding areas.

Exit mobile version